Books by Stella MacLean


Two New Books For You!

Available Now

The Good Daughter

Remembering You

The Right Guy

I’ve always loved writing about women who are brave enough to face life’s less pleasant events with class and style, while finding a little romance to spice up their lives. The Right Guy is a series about women ready to take on the world, even if that world is way off kilter at the moment. I love the way these women seem to write their own stories while I’m simply there to record what’s going on. You’ll love them too.

Finding Mr. Wrong

The Right Guy – Book 1

Finding Mr. Gorgeous

The Right Guy – Book 2

Finding Mr. Valentine

The Right Guy – Book 3

The Women in Danger Series


Women in Danger – Book 1

The Women in Danger series are stories about women facing down their worst fears. I love writing these stories. So many scary thoughts…so little time.

Romantic Suspense

Back From the Edge Series

Desperate Memories

Back From the Edge – Book 1

“I have so many story ideas of fear and mayhem floating around my head! Seriously. Finally, I decided to do what had to be done. Write these stories. Back From the Edge is a series of books focusing on women living through terrible personal events that force them to make life-altering decisions.

Desperate Acts

Back From the Edge – Book 2

Harlequin Contemporary Romances


Bringing Emma Home

Unexpected Attraction

The Christmas Inn

The Doctor Returns

Life in Eden Harbor Book 1

To Protect Her Son

Life in Eden Harbor Book 2

Sweet On Peggy

Life in Eden Harbor Book 3